Finished

Thursday, July 7th, 2005

It seems so irrelevant now but I finished my book today and emailed it to the publisher. Just captions to do and a few inevitable corrections. Due out in November – Amazon link soon.

UPDATE: I’ve added Amazon links to the menu bar on the right. Although the UK site is listing Visual Communication, it hasn’t filtered through to the US site yet, but it will…

3 comments on “Finished

  1. Anonymous says:

    Congratulations Jonathan.I look forward to reading your book.Ragnar Freyrhttp://www.onrushdesign.com

  2. Jonathan says:

    Thanks! Now all the visits to my site from Iceland make sense! 😉

  3. Anonymous says:

    Hehe I have posted your writings numerous times on various Icelandic linking pages. Most often the ones about graphic design education. I think they really hit the spot. 🙂Ragnar Freyrhttp://www.onrushdesign.com

Leave a Reply

