Book’s here!

Wednesday, April 26th, 2006

I got an email today from my publisher to say that the first copies of my book Visual Communication: From Theory to Practice will be here within a month.

Great news, I thought.

Then literally five minutes later a colleague in my office received a big white package, inside which was… my book!




(Hand modelling by Debbie)

I got to touch it for about three minutes before it was taken away from me to be sent out to be reviewed… It smelled lovely, all new book smells and everything. Looks good too. Hope it reads okay. My co-author, Lucienne Roberts, did a great job with the interviews.
The book is intended as an introduction to some quite complex subjects, a beginning rather than an end, and is based on the course I’ve been teaching for the past three years.

Click on the cover below to order from Amazon UK.

Leave a Reply

