Redesign in progress

Monday, August 14th, 2006

My long-term regular readers will both notice a slight redesign to the blog. Truth be told I’ve chosen a pretty god-awful template as a spur to myself to finally get round to redesigning the way this thing looks, and to tie it in with my ‘real’ website jonathanbaldwin.co.uk, which also desperately needs a redesign (although technically it actually just needs a design as the one it has was never intended to be the proper look).

So bear with me while I get round to it. (It’ll still be like this in a year’s time, I bet you). The eagle-eyed among you may also have spotted that my location has changed in anticipation of my forthcoming move north of the border to Scotland.

Lots going on at the moment!

Leave a Reply

