London buses

Friday, July 13th, 2007


In my last post I mentioned it would be more cost effective to park a bus outside a few agencies than go to New Blood (the D&AD annual show of graphics graduates).

Well it turns out Loughborough University did both. (Ooh I nearly applied for a job there once! Isn’t Loughborough where the pork pies come from?)

Nikesh left a comment and I used my detective skills (i.e. followed a link) to see his/her blog. Fairly positive on the whole, I think, though there were some negative responses… Worth checking out.

One comment on “London buses

  1. Qin says:

    thats really cool stuff!Totally understand her/his pressure to run a studnet show thing… I m under it now… I guess the students are as upset as me…

Leave a Reply

