Level 60 at last!

Wednesday, July 25th, 2007

Ah, another of life’s little milestones has passed…

I can’t believe I’ve been playing World of Warcraft for nearly two years now, and it’s taken me all that time to get my main character to level 60.
If I’d done it before the expansion that would have been pretty much the end of the game but now I have another ten levels to go…

Although it’s been two years, I noted that it actually took 14 days, 17 hours and 20 minutes to reach level 60 which is pretty crap, compared to some people who clearly have no lives. I also haven’t done any raids so have no epic gear, and I lost the plot with my talent tree so seem to be a ‘Ret Paladin’ which I recently found out was quite lame… I’m such a noob.

If you don’t know what I’m talking about then well done. However, I heartily recommend trying out the demo from Blizzard then you too can experience the agony pleasure.

Here’s my ‘armoury’ specs, courtesy of MMO Guildsites’s new Armoury widget thingy:

One comment on “Level 60 at last!

  1. Anonymous says:

    Well done! Woot!Don’t worry! I had far more days played when I finally reached 60 on my main. 🙂Ragnar Freyrhttp://www.ragnarfreyr.com

Leave a Reply

